Organisatie

Voorzitter:         
Arthur Baudet
Tel:    –
E-mail: voorzitter@vca-stagatha.nl

Secretaris:
Pierre Gerrits
E-mail: secretaris@vca-stagatha.nl

Penningmeester:         
Jurre Cuppen
E-mail: penningmeester@vca-stagatha.nl

Bestuurslid algemene zaken  
Stijn Verdijk
E-mail: algemenezaken@vca-stagatha.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris:         
Tiny Jilisen
E-mail: wedstrijdsecretaris@vca-stagatha.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd:         
Wilfred Bosma
E-mail: wedstrijdsecretarisjeugd@vca-stagatha.nl

Afgelastingen:       
Wil van Paassen
Email: afgelastingen@vca-stagatha.nl

Ledenadministratie:         
Jos Cuijpers
E-mail: ledenadministratie@vca-stagatha.nl

Onderhoud:         
Toon Gerrits

PR/sponsoring:  
Jordi Toonen
E-mail: sponsoring@vca-stagatha.nl

VCA-blaadje:    
Piërre Gerrits
E-mail: redactie@vca-stagatha.nl

Hoofdtrainer:         
Remco ten Hoopen

MFA de Agaat
Tel: 0485-316039
Liesmortel 46
5435 XJ St. Agatha