Voorzitter:         
Arthur Baudet
Tel:    –
E-mail: voorzitter@vca-stagatha.nl

Secretaris:
Pierre Gerrits
Tel: 0485 – 310982
E-mail: secretaris@vca-stagatha.nl

Penningmeester:         
Jurre Cuppen
Tel:  –
E-mail: penningmeester@vca-stagatha.nl

Bestuurslid algemene zaken  
Ivo Toonen
Tel:
E-mail: algemenezaken@vca-stagatha.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris:         
Tiny Jilisen
Tel: 06-57722452
E-mail: wedstrijdsecretaris@vca-stagatha.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd:         
Wilfred Bosma
Tel: 0485 – 320476
E-mail: wedstrijdsecretarisjeugd@vca-stagatha.n

Afgelastingen:       
Wil van Paassen
Tel: 0485 – 322428
Email: afgelastingen@vca-stagatha.nl

Ledenadministratie:         
Jos Cuijpers
Tel: –
E-mail: ledenadministratie@vca-stagatha.nl

Onderhoud:         
Toon Gerrits
Tel: 0485 – 313423

PR/sponsoring:  
Jordi Toonen
Tel: –
E-mail: sponsoring@vca-stagatha.nl

VCA-blaadje:    
Piërre Gerrits
Tel: 0485 – 310982
E-mail: redactie@vca-stagatha.nl

Hoofdtrainer:         
Remco ten Hoopen
Tel:
E-mail: –

MFA de Agaat
Tel: 0485-316039
Liesmortel 46
5435 XJ St. Agatha